Loading...

Bethanne D., Carer in London

  • 26 years old, 7 years of experience

  • , 9.00/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Young caring and enthusiastic carer

Hello my name is Beth and I'm 26. Iv been working in care for 7 years and with the elderly for 5. I specialise in dementia care and i have a full range of skills and experience which make it possible for me to care for a wide range of people with different needs. I am kind, caring, patient I think I'm a lot of fun!

Availability Bethanne

Tasks that Bethanne can help with

Sorting Mail
Administrative task for health insurance
Taking care of the bills
Filing Documents
Providing Company
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 05-1992 To day

    I have been working in the hospital in the elderly medicine Ward for almost one year now. It is my job to deliver exceptional care. Provide personal care, assistance with eating and every day activities. It is my job to fill in paperwork, do the relevant observations and report to senior nurse if needed.

More about Bethanne

I currently work full time in charring cross hospital on the elderly medicine ward. I work 3 days so I have some spare time to help someone in need! I love music, food, cooking and baking. Going for walks, any kind of shopping and I Love make up and looking nice. I’m also hardworking and very driven. And I love working with the elderly.

Location

Approximative location.