Loading...

Arafa S., carer in Esher

  • 39 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 12.00£/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Languages spoken:
    Afrikaans (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Somalian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Friendly, happy and polite lady with proven caring skills.

Hello I'm a mature caring lady. I have been in care industry for 12 years continuously working in hospitals, care homes and community. I'm happy and friendly person. I like clean environments and I can facilitate that without needing prompting. I can work as team and independently, able to access risks and situations where necessary and use own initiative.

Availability Arafa

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Arafa

As I was born abroad, I attended all my education there up to O level. I have attended college in U.K. and achieved level 3 access course to Nursing and Midwifery and I have also completed NVQ level 2. As a care worker I have up to date trainings in care settings including safeguarding adult and children on level 3. All other mandatory trainings including hospital mandatory. I work as an agency carer in mental health hospitals, supported living for learning difficulties and care homes. I like walking/ jogging, can do some gardening, reading books and magazines and watching documentaries on television.

Location

Approximative location.