Loading...

Taibiyatu L., Carer, Covid-19 community assistance in Barking

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience

  • , 10.00£/hour
  • Grocery shopping
  • Going out
  • Help in the bathroom
  • Night care
  • Willing to volunteer during the Coronavirus situation
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Sierra Leonean
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by taibiyatu

Contact Taibiyatu
MESSAGE

Health care assistant available.

Hello,
I'm an experienced carer with a dedication in assisting senior who need help gaining independence. I have worked as a domiciliary carer for 1 years, and as a HCA at care homes for 2 years. I assisted the clients /resident with personal care, shopping, medication and feeding where necessary. I always work in a person centered approach, with empathy and patients.
I have an enhanced DBS for adult as well as references when need.
Please contact me with any enquiries.

Availability Taibiyatu

Willing to volunteer during the Coronavirus situation

Tasks that Taibiyatu can help with

Sorting Mail
Providing Company
House Keeping
Laundry Services
Cooking
Escort to appointments
Shopping / pharmacy trips
Bathroom Use
Waking Up and Putting to Bed
Meal Help
Taking Drugs and Medications
Help Someone Suffering From Alzheimer's
Around-the-clock Care

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.