Loading...

Job Offers - babysitter in Cheltenham

Search for a job according to your criteria: price, location, timetable...

117 jobs in childcare found on Yoopies - Cheltenham

Updated on: 23/06/2019 Part Time / After School
Cheltenham

Family looking for a nanny to help

Hi, we are a family of four looking for some help looking after our four year old with some cooking and housekeeping. During term time we would be looking at a minimum of 20 hours a week over five days from 2-6pm. There would the opportunity for more hours during the school holidays. Happy to discuss further if you are interested. Looking to start September...

Download our app

Updated on: 27/03/2019 Part Time / After School
Cheltenham

Part time nanny needed for 3yr old twins

Hi there, I am looking for a Nanny to care for my boy / girl twins who have just turned 3 on Mondays and Tuesdays 8-5:30 possibly 6pm from mid April until September. Experience with behavioural issues preferred. Twin 2 is showing some issues with anger and aggression, however when he is happy he absolutely lights up a room! Twin 1 is a bit more reserved,...

Updated on: 13/02/2019 Occasional
Cheltenham

Valentines Help Required

Hi There, We are looking for help tomorrow night and potential more often with our three Children. We have a young boy (5.5 months) and 2 older children (5 yrs Boy & 8yr Girl). The Children will be bathed and ready for bed and the youngest we hope will be in bed, he may be a little restless but we will only be 5 minutes away - if all else fails! Hopefully...

Updated on: 06/01/2019 Part Time / After School
Cheltenham

Looking for a nanny for 3 children

We are a family with 3 children 9year old 8year old and a 1 year old both myself and my partner work full time I work shifts so each week childcare will differ I am looking for someone who can start early and sleep over. Role will include taking older children to school which is only a short walk away and looking after and taking the one year old to...

Updated on: 02/10/2018 Occasional
Cheltenham

Hotel Childcare for one evening Friday 5th Oct

We are a family of 2 children , an 8 year old boy and 10 year old girl and possibly a sausage dog called Otto ( as sweet as our children)! We need someone to watch over them in hotel whilst we go to evening event from 5:30pm to 9:30pm ...may be up to 11pm but if that is too late we can return for 9:30pm We would be happy for you to have supper with...