Loading...

Claire is not available anymore

Discover more babysitting jobs in London!

Find

Claire L., Parent looking for a babysitter in London

Updated on: 20/01/2014

Contact Claire
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

We need someone 4 days a week to help us with our 7 year old daughter and 9 year old son. They go to primary school in E Dulwich, and we live nearby. They're cheerful, friendly and confident, enjoy games, reading, cooking... the usual!

We're after someone sensible, confident, kind and fun, with experience of childcare, who speaks strong English.

You should be able to cook, and be able to help supervise homework. If you play piano, even better!

They do a few after school clubs, so there's a fair amount of getting them to the right place at the right time (on foot or by bus) but it's mainly picking them up at 3.20, taking them to the park, bringing them home, giving them supper. We are usually home by 7pm.

You should live locally so that we don't get caught out by horrors of London transport.

We can be flexible, but we need someone who can commit so that there is continuity of care for the children. As this is after school care it would suit someone who only needs a few hours work per day.

Claire's needs

Date
Start date

18/07/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.