Loading...

Helen is not available anymore

Discover more babysitting jobs in London!

Find

Helen H., Parent looking for a babysitter in London

Updated on: 22/01/2014

Contact Helen
This profile is no longer available.

After School Nanny Needed For 3 Afternoons Per Week In Mu...

We are friendly family in Alexandra Palace looking for a locally based nanny/ mother's help for our two children, a 9 year old girl and a 6 year old boy, for around 10 hours per week.

Working hours are Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 3.25 - 6.25pm during term time, plus at least one of those mornings between 8 - 9am and potentially longer days during the school holidays. We may also require you to occasionally work other afternoons.

The job involves picking up the children from school in Muswell Hill, taking them to activities, helping with homework, cooking their dinner and generally helping out.

We are looking for a non-smoker who is kind, well organised and reliable with good experience looking after children. You also need to speak fluent English and have a clean driving licence along with good references.

* If you are interested please contact us with a description of yourself outlining why you would be good for this job, and details of your experience with childcare.

* In your reply please also make sure to confirm that the hours and the location are acceptable for you.



Helen's needs

Date
Start date

18/07/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.