Loading...

chloe is not available anymore

Discover more babysitting jobs in London!

Find

Chloe E., Parent looking for a babysitter in London

Updated on: 20/01/2014

Contact Chloe
This profile is no longer available.

Part-time Nanny

Hello everyone! I am looking for a part-time nanny/baby-sitter to look after my gorgeous baby girl, Valentina, 3-4 hours per afternoon, 4 afternoons per week. That's either 1-4pm or 1-5pm Monday to Thursday or Tuesday to Friday. I am flexible about the timings and days for the right candidate. I am looking for the best person to start from the end of July/beginning of August and for a currently ongoing period. If you live in the local area and would be able to come to my home in N19 for this work, I would be interested to hear from you. You must have at least 3 years' experience looking after 6months - 2 year olds, excellent references, a first aid qualification and a warm, friendly, honest and fun-loving personality. Ideally you will also be able to be flexible with regards to the hours you work as some days I might ask to pay you for extra hours in the morning/evening. You will always have weekends free and I will always be kind, fair and a nice boss. I promise! I would ask you to spend time with Valentina in my lovely apartment with a small garden, take her for walks in the park and take her to baby groups e.g. Pop-up story time. I have two cats, so please don't apply if you are allergic to/ hate cats! If you speak French and/or Italian this is a great bonus for us. I will invite the best candidates to an informal interview at my home and to meet my husband, Paolo, and Valentina. Thank you! Chloe

Chloe's needs

Date
Start date

As soon as possible

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.