Loading...

Juliane W., Parent looking for a babysitter in London

2 children, youngest child's age: between 3 yo and 6 yo

Updated on: 09/10/2019,

CONTACT

Looking for an after-school carer in SW9/SE5

We're looking for an energetic, creative and reliable person to look after our children (6 old 9) after school 3 days a week from the end of October/ early November.

We are a family of four. Our son (9) loves books and Lego, playing outdoors and playing the guitar. Our daughter (6) is into tigers, snow leopards and cats, likes Playmobil and is great at drawing and climbing trees. They get on well and are used to being with adults other than us.

We (parents) are a senior civil servant and an international development worker. We live near Camberwell New Road close to Myatt's Fields Park. The kids go to school a ten minute walk away near Brixton Road.

We are looking for at least the following hours every week during term time (exact days to be decided) and may also offer extra hours during the holidays or evenings:

2 days 4.40pm - 6.40pm/7pm
1 day 3.30pm - 6.30/7pm

We‘d particularly value flexibility to have increased hours when one of us is away travelling for work, which is fairly frequently.

If you are interested we‘d be keen to hear from you.
Jule & Richard

Juliane's needs

Date
Start date

27/10/2019

Weekly needs

8h/week

M
T
W
T
F
S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.