Loading...

Martha is not available anymore

Discover more babysitting jobs in London!

Find

Martha M., Parent looking for a babysitter in London

Updated on: 20/01/2014

Contact Martha
This profile is no longer available.

Family living in W5 3ET London are looking for a nanny arrangement

We are looking for a reliable, caring and experienced nanny based locally in Ealing to pick up our 2 wonderful boys from their respective schools and care for them until we return from work. We are willing to consider offering either a part-time nanny job that will involve a minimum of 2 hrs per day (starting at 5pm), or a part/ full-time live-out au pair job for longer hours that will also involve light house work and potentially cooking sometimes as well. Rates offered will be dependent on the agreement we reach but the former option is ideal for somene looking to supplement any income they are already receiving from an another day job. It would be ideal if we found an experienced driver as our boys are 1yr old and 4 yrs old and therefore attend a nursery and a junior school respectively, the furthest of which is approximately 7mins away from our house by car. However, if necessary we can make an arrangement with a taxi company to take care of transportation. We anticipate on a regular day to be home by 7pm but depending on work load could also be longer. During school holidays we may require longer hours. Our eledest son will be joining his primary school in September 2013 and therefore this job has the potential of increasing considerably in number of hours required in the future. Should you be interested please do not hesitate to contact us. Many thanks.

Martha's needs

Date
Start date

10/05/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.