Loading...

Saadi Lahlou is not available anymore

Discover more babysitting jobs in London!

Find

Saadi Lahlou ., Parent looking for a babysitter in London

Updated on: 20/01/2014

Contact Saadi Lahlou
This profile is no longer available.

baby sitter, evenings, boy 11 girl 16

We are a family of French academics with two nice children (girl 16, boy 11) living in East Finchley a few minutes from the tube (30mn to central London). We are looking for someone who would be at home when the children come back from school, and stay until parents return. The children are good pupils, smart and fun. In fact they are pretty autonomous but we feel better if there is someone at home.
The post involves preparing healthy dinner, tidying, some housekeeping, supervising our son's homework and occasional running errands, and sometimes staying overnight till 8 AM when the parents are abroad for 2-3 days.
Exact schedule to be discussed, ideally we would like to have the following covered (but this can be shared):
- Monday: 17:00-20:00
- Tuesday: 18:00-21:00
- Wednesday: 19:00-21:00
- Thursday: 17:00-20:00
- Friday: 18:00-20:00
Ideally, candidates should:
- Speak English and French
- Have experience looking after children
- Be able to cook (please note we are not vegetarian)
- Have good, checkable references
- Non-smoker
- Live within easy reach of East Finchley
Sense of humour and musical education would be a plus.
The post is initially for 5 months. The job can be shared between two babysitters depending on days/availability.
?10 per hour, package for overnights, to be discussed.

Saadi Lahlou's needs

Date
Start date

10/05/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.