Loading...

Caroline is not available anymore

Discover more babysitting jobs in Aldershot!

Find

Caroline R., Parent looking for a babysitter in Aldershot

Updated on: 20/01/2014

Contact Caroline
This profile is no longer available.

Before and after school nanny

Hello, we urgently need your help!!

We live in Farnham and have an 9 year old daughter who needs part time care before and after school.

She is a very chatty, sociable little girl who is pretty easy going I'd say... most of the time!

The hours are Monday to Friday from approx 6.45 until 8.45am and then after school from 3.15 until 6.00 - 6.15pm.

Our main requirements are to supervise breakfast and generally help to get ready for school on time. Any additional hair plaiting skills would be a real bonus! You'd then need to leave our home at around 8.20 to drop off at St Polycarp's school (near Farnham Station) for 8.45am - own car necessary.

I would then need you to do the school pick up at 3.15, take my daughter to any after school activity such as piano lessons or swimming or activities of your choice (walking the dog, going to the park, library, arranging play dates etc) or straight back to our home.

It would also be really useful if you could supervise homework on relevant days and prepare an easy, balanced tea for my daughter.

We don't need any additional help whilst my daughter is at school and so this would only ever be a part time position of around 25 hours a week. Could suit someone who has other day time commitments or someone who is looking to switch from full time to part time work.

Because of the early start each morning, I think it would be better for my daughter to be cared for in our own home.

Please note that we have a small, friendly dog and an old (slightly grumpy) cat.

Please do get in touch if you think you could help us.

Many thanks
Caroline

Caroline's needs

Date
Start date

10/05/2019

Weekly needs

0h/week

M

Unspecified needs on monday

T

Unspecified needs on tuesday

W

Unspecified needs on wednesday

T

Unspecified needs on thursday

F

Unspecified needs on friday

S

Unspecified needs on saturday

S

Unspecified needs on sunday

Location

Approximative location.