Aimee H., Babysitter in York

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Aimee


I have a full time job at a nursery in Heworth, york, called kindercare. I'm currently senior in the baby room. I have worked for kindercare since September 2013, I worked at their nursery in Harrogate but recently been transferred to York to be senior. I have previous experience at another nursery in york, which I was supply for a year. I have experience at many other nurseries in york which gained through my time at college. I am qualified level 3 in CACHE, I have a first aid certificate which I completed in June this year. I have a driving licence which I have held since November 2012.. I have my own car also. I also have had DBS check
I have experience from 17 weeks through to 11 years.

I can bring all my certificates along to show you, if you ever need my help.

Thank you

Availability Aimee

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience