Loading...

Karen T., Babysitter in York

  • 34 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Karen

Contact Karen
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a positive, trustworthy and hard working individual,.I have good communication skills I am Qualified level 1 in sign language. I encourage positive behavior.keeping children occupied and interested in activities as play is learning, this is second nature as I'm always happy and enthusiastic.
I have done plenty of rirst aid but my certificates need renewing.
I am level 3 qualified CACHE diploma in childcare and education. I have basic food hygiene certificates and am CRB checked. I have worked in day nurserys, been a nanny, helped in playgroups and worked in a primary school both paid and unpaid. I have also been a mothers help, this was particularly stressful for the children as mum was seriously ill. mum got through it and the children enjoyed there time with me so much that i am now there godmother and they love to stay in the holidays. I do babysitting as it gives me a little break from my tribe and other mums/dads/carers can go and have some fun.
I am a full time mum of 2 little boys this is why I can only do babysittig on a night. I do not mind looking after children during the day but I will have my own.If this is the case I will discount ?1 off the hourly rate. If my partner is day off normal charges will apply. but he works shifts so please always ask.

Availability Karen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

Location