Loading...

Emma T., Babysitter in Yeovil

  • 28 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

For the past three years I have worked as a nursery assistant in a private day nursery looking after children from 6months to 5years. Alongside this I have studied at University for a Foundation Degree in Early Years:Childcare and Education. Through Work experience I have helped as a teaching assistant in a primary school, working mainly in the reception class.
The professional and friendly relationships created with the parents of the nursery I worked in enabled me to work as a babysitter and also school chauffeur.
I have also worked in an indoor play and party centre for children, as a Child's Party Host.
Work experience through college gave me the opportunity to work as a Pre-School Assistant.

Qualifications include:
a Foundation Degree in Early Years: Childcare and Education at level 4.

a certificate in Early Years First Aid.

A-level in Psychology and an AS Level in English Language and Health and Social care.

I have grade A-C GCSE's in English, Maths, Science, History, Drama, French and Art.

CRB Checked

Availability Emma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location