Loading...

Tiffany H., Babysitter in Worksop

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a hard working individual who has great communication skills. I am very polite and well mannered and therefore easily approachable by both children and adults. I have a three year old brother who I have been extremely close to so I have a lot of experience of different developmental stages and the needs that young children have. I also achieved an A* in my GCSE Child Development subject in which I specifically studied the development of milestones of an individual for around 6 months. I also learnt about the ways in which to care, provide stimulation and relevant play environments and support the needs of different age ranges. I have always had a love for children and for 14 weeks I spent my Wednesday afternoons volunteering in a local primary school were I worked alongside class one (5-6 year olds) helping them with spelling, reading, learning of phonetics, artwork, writing and also how to get along with each other and make friends. This has meant that I have experience of young children from birth all the way up to children who are in school. I also have a level 2 in paediatric first aid and a level 2 in food safety therefore I feel fully comfortable that I can provide a safe environment for children and that I know how to deal with any problems which may arise.

Availability Tiffany

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location