Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Charlotte L., Babysitter in Workington

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Charlotte

Contact Charlotte
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitting

I am 17 years old (18 soon) with alot of experience already I have had to look after my nephews and niece from a very young age, the yougest being 1 years old to the oldest being 15 years old. Gaining alot of experience in the process. I had to get them up in the morning, get them ready, make meals, take them to school, pick them up from school, take them out, take them shopping.. everything their parents would already do.

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Charlotte can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Charlotte

Child care is an interest as I enjoy taking care of my nephew's/niece. At the weekend or when I have spare time during the week and my nephews aren't already at School, we try to undergo different activities such as; bowling, trips to the shore, cinema, park, go karting or visiting friends and family. I have also had experience in (Busy Bee's Day Nursery) for 3-4 months taking on the role of a Nursery Nurse. Reference is available if needed from manager. Grades. Southfield Technology College 2008 - 2013 BTEC Science - C BTEC Sports Science - C Wider Key Skills - B Drama - C Food Technology - C Music - C History - C Age UK - 2015 Maths - Functional Skills, Level 2 English - Functional Skills, Level 2 Lakes College - 2016 Safeguarding - Level 1 If any further information is needed please don't hesitate to contact.

Location