Loading...

Louise P., Babysitter in Worcester

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

hello my name is Louise Price I am 18 years old. I have done a C.A.C.H.E foundation course in caring for children at the local technology college. I spent four days at college where I studyed the theory side of child development and care and one day at a nursery where I achieve hands on experience.
Some of the topics I studed at college include Personal Development, Human Growth and Development, Food and Nutrition, Care of Children, Play and Practical Activities. Although I am still blossoming within this occupation, I do have five years experience caring for children aged 1 month to 10 years. I have never smoked and do not enjoy alcohol. I had excellent attendance at both school and college and would consider myself to be fit and healthy.
My experience has been attained through regularly babysitting for family friends and neighbours and more recently looking after my 3 year old cousin. I have been looking after him every other weekend and schools holidays, since he was six weeks old. Living with my parents it could have been easy for me to rely on my mum to feed or change Ryan's (my cousin) nappy at 3 o'clock in the morning but I am very self determined and choose to complete these task myself.
I consider myself to be very patient, fun loving, kind and considerate. I believe these characteristics along with the knowledge and experience I have gained during the last five years would be beneficial to you.
I have just been living with a family of 5 children aged 1-13 years. i have had to leave the family because they are moving away and no longer need me.

Availability Louise

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location