Loading...

Kayleigh S., Babysitter in Wool

  • 25 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Kayleigh
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Im an 18 year old responsible, mature, reliable and caring individual that has a passion for looking after people any age and helping the people around me. I have grown up around children my whole life with having a big family and four brothers. I have a clean, up to date childcare CRB, No criminal records, I have a childcare and education Level 2 qualification which I attended Poole college for 1 year, whilst doing this course I went to several nurseries helping look after the children and I also went to a private first school all of which I enormously enjoyed. I have experience looking after children aged 0 - 16 years so if you are interested then please do not hesitate to contact me and I will look forward to hearing from you.
P.S. I will upload a picture later as at this moment in time its not letting me x

Availability Kayleigh

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location