Loading...

Sammy L., Babysitter in Woking

  • 20 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Level 3 Qualified Childcare University Student

Hello, I am a university student looking for the oppertunity to do some babysitting while i am home over summer and during other holidays in the year. I am 20 years old and have a level 3 in childcare. I have 2 years experience working in nurseries with children aged between 3 months and 5 years. I will be available to work between 21st July and 8th September over summer.

Availability Sammy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Sammy can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Sammy

I completed a level 3 qualification in Children's Play Learning and Developing and am now studying a BA in Early Childhood Education. I have worked at two different nursery settings in last 2 and a half years with children ages between 3 months and 5 years. I also have personal experiences with nieces and nephews aged between 4 weeks and 11 years.

Location