Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Marta P., Babysitter in Wick

  • 21 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Marta

Contact Marta
This profile is no longer available.

Au pair.

Hello! My name is Marta and I'm from Murcia a town of south Spain.

Currently I study Chemistry at the University of Murcia.

I love to cook, learn new recipes and trying new flavors, I love
animals (now I have got a beautiful and naughty cat) and children are
my passion, here in Spain I am working as nanny of four children, one
of two months and three of 2, 10 and 13 years old. Also I teach
children, but less frequently

I am non-smoker, clean and I adapt to all kinds of foods and places
and I have got driving licence.


I am a very cheerful and responsible. I love nature. I was part of a
Scout group for six years, there learned many games, songs, to move
through the woods, etc ...

Wherever I go, there's always I carry my camera with me, I like to
photograph everything for do not forget anything.

I think I can be helpful, because I am very skilled and if I do not
know something, I learn quickly! because I am very persistent

I would like to be au pair because I want to improve my level of
english, and I love to learn, know and see world.

I can cook, clean, care for children, and I love the gardening and
animals.

Availability Marta

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Marta can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

Location