Demi H., Babysitter in Westgate-on-Sea

  • 25 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


Hello! I'm Demi and im 16 years old. I'm a fun and loving person who adores working with children and the elderly.
I currently care for 3 children in my local area all of whom have mental/ learning disabilities including ADHD and Autism.
I would love to work with more children regardless of whether or not they have dissibilities.
Alongside my current work i have experience working in a nursery for under 5's, waitressing, cleaning and working in a mental health unit for the elderly.

My mum is a registered childminder and has been in the nanny profession for over ten years. I have been brought up alongside the care of other children and my mum often took me to work with her.
I have a younger brother, Harrison, who i am very close to, and who i have also babysat since the age of nine or ten.

I'm studying Health and Social care at GCSE level and i am predicted a distinction for all four assesments ( four grade A's) This includes a first aid course, however, i am not yet a qualified first aider.

I hope to go on to study Health and social care at A level, and become a carer for the mentaly disabled.

Additional Information:


I require a meet and greet before a booking, to ensure theres nothing dodgy going on!

Looking for work near to my home in Thanet, i am prepare to travel within reason.


Mondays- 6pm onwards
Tuesdays- 6pm onwards
Wednesdays- 3pm onwards
Thursdays- 5pm onwards
Fridays- 9am-5.30pm
Saturdays-9am onwards
Sundays- 9am- 10pm

Availability Demi

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience