Amira is not available anymore

Find more babysitters in West End!


Amira A., Babysitter in West End

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Persian (Bilingual) , French (Intermediate) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Amira
This profile is no longer available.

Female University Student Babysitter

Hello :) I am a 19 year-old female university student, currently studying English Language and Communication at King's College London. I am home (in West End, Woking) for the summer and am offering my babysitting services. I have never babysat before but was child-minded between the ages 4 and 11 so am used to being around children. I am friendly and get on really well with children. Furthermore, I am a sensible and reliable adult who takes responsibility extremely seriously. I previously studied at Gordon's School and am happy to give out any references if needed. I am free to work late nights, weekends and weekdays this summer. I also have a driving licence (price will depend on distance from West End, Woking due to petrol).

Availability Amira

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Amira can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Amira

I attended Holy Trinity C of E Primary School in West End and then went on to study at Gordon's School for both secondary school and 6th form. I left the school with 12 GCSEs (A*-B) and 3 A-Levels (AAB). I currently study English Language and Communication at King's College London. I used to work part-time at Next, River Island and Topshop (only leaving Topshop for my most recent exams). My interests include fashion, shopping, music, writing, reading, history, languages, socialising, zumba and aerobic classes and salsa dancing. I am an enthusiastic and friendly person and I aim to excel at everything I do.


Approximative location.