Loading...

Raquel M., Babysitter in Wembley

  • 30 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    Spanish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Spanish
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Raquel - babysitter

My name is Raquel and I am 26 years old. I have been working as a nanny/babysitter for over 3 years. Currently I am working in a school. In this time I have learnt and developed the skills needed to look after and nurture children.

I am looking for an extra job during Easter holiday, half terms and any school holiday. I am available for this Easter!

My genuine desire to work with children means I love the job I do, this allows me to be confident, cheerful, fun, easy to get along with and flexible to meet demands of being a nanny. I am also reliable, calm and have a lot of positive energy.

During the last years I have worked with 3 different families as a live in and live out nanny. I have dealt with children whose ages are ranging between 2 months-7 years old as a sole charge nanny full time.

As a nanny, I have not only carried out core nanny duties, but have often gone beyond what was expected of me. Helping with homework, managing healthy meals, school runs, taking the baby/kids to medical check-ups when required, entertaining, arranging playgroups and other activities, bath/bed time duties, story time and more. I am a very patient person.

All three families would be very happy to give you any references about me and answer any questions you may have. I'd be happy to provide you with their contact details.

I have completed a Paediatric First Aid course and I do have a CRB check.

I hope you find my profile of interest, and I would love to meet you in person to further demonstrate my suitability. Please feel free to get in touch should you have any questions.

Availability Raquel

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Raquel can help with

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location