Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Noémi B., Babysitter in Wembley

  • 38 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Hungarian (Native Language) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Hungarian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
Contact Noémi
This profile is no longer available.

I came two months to learn english.

Hí!
I'm hungarian and 33 years old women.I came two months to learn english.So far I worked little.My first purpose to learn and to work.I love children and dogs, so I should be happy, if I could to work with his.I speak a little bit, but I'm hard-working ,nice, exact and don't smoke.
Thank you for the confidence!
Noemi Balogh
Email: ****

Availability Noémi

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Noémi can help with

Cooking
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Noémi

I have one dog, she is at home, 3 years old and very friendly.My friends have children.The youngest is 4 years old, the olders is 14 years old.We are together lot of time.I like walking, reading, cooking and listen to music. I was office manager for an accounting firm for 2 and half years, before came here.

Location