Georgia M., Babysitter in Watlington

  • 30 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes


My name is Georgia McMillan, I am 21 years old, I have just completed my second year at the Royal Agricultural college where I am studying property. I Spent five years prior to this at Downe House which is an all girls boarding school in Newbury.I have completed a two year pru leith course in cookery and am now a competent cook. I have been driving for the last 2 years and own my own car. I live around half an hour from Oxford in Nettlebed.I have a large amount of experience in nanying for both babies and young children. I have been in positions of sole charge and joint share with the mother. I also have a CRB check.I understand that children's attention spans are short and constant attention and entertainment is required. My involvement in sports teams at school and participation in activities and drama productions together with my experiences travelling has made me a confident, outgoing and independent individual.

Availability Georgia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience