Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Tom M., Babysitter in Waterloo

  • 22 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    French (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    French
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Tom
This profile is no longer available.

Young French student, motivate to do a great job !

Hi, I am Tom MARTIN. I am French and I study English at Lila School. I am here to improve my English, so sorry if isn't very good !
I have done many hours of baby sitting in France, and I have a good feeling with children. I love sport, cinéma, and many other activities.
I you need more informations, send me an email, I will be happy to answer you !

Availability Tom

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Tom can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Tom

I practice Football, Tennis, and running. I am pretty tall (1m85), and I like to go to the cinéma, to do sport and many activities with childrens. I want to improve my English, that why I came in Liverpool for few month. I have a litlle brother who I have a very good feeling !

Location