Loading...

Kiera W., Babysitter in Warrington

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Willing to volunteer during the Coronavirus situation
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Kiera

MESSAGE

Evening Babysitter

Hello,
My experience working with children ranges from volunteering at my local primary school helping out with their after school club, to tutoring children aged 3-18 in Maths and English. I've just finished my art foundation year at university. I am currently working at my local garden centre with the hope to continue my studies in September 2019. I am available all evenings. Happy to answer any further questions you have.

Availability Kiera

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Willing to volunteer during the Coronavirus situation

Tasks that Kiera can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Kiera

I am going to study mental health nursing in September. I’m sporty, creative and outgoing. My hobbies include: art, baking, ice skating and spending time with friends and family. I am currently on a gap year intending to travel, unfortunately these plans have changed due to COVID-19, so would love to be able to use my spare time to help my community.

Location

Approximative location.