Loading...

Besa B., Babysitter in Warminster

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Besa

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello!

I am a student and will be going on to study pharmacy at the university of Bath on the 21st of September 2013. Because of this I am only available on afternoons and weekends during semesters however I am available anytime during my Christmas and Easter holidays.

During my time at secondary school I have undergone training for and then taken part in the mentoring scheme for around 3 years, working with children of various ages. In addition to this I have experience working with a range of different people where I have had different roles ranging from proving food and refreshments and befriending patients to helping to organise fun activates. Please feel free to read my C.V. for more information.

I have a little brother who is now three years old. I have helped to look after him, since he was a new-born baby but I would prefer not to be looking after children less than 2 years of age as I do not feel that I am confidant or experienced enough for this yet.

Availability Besa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location