Loading...

Britt C., Babysitter in Walton-on-Thames

  • 26 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Britt

MESSAGE

Babysitting / holiday nanny

Hi! My name is Britt, I'm a 25 year old postgraduate Architecture Student in the first year of my Masters course at KSA.

I have 10 years of experience working with children from the ages of 1 week to 13 years.

I am available most days and at most times.

I have driven for 6 years, and am willing to travel up to 10miles in Surrey for a reasonable booking duration. Will travel into London if travelling time (1 hour door to door usually) is covered and if parking is provided.

I hope you think I'm a good fit for you and your family, and I look forward to meeting you!

Please don't hesitate to give me a call :)

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and considering me for your childcare needs.

Availability Britt

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Britt can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Pet help

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Children with disabilities

    Cooking

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Housework

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Britt

I am a 25 year old Architecture graduate living in Walton on Thames. I am returning to University locally in September to gain my Masters in Architecture. I have 6 years nannying experience and am hoping to find the perfect fit for a local family in need of a reliable nanny or babysitter.

Location