Loading...

Patricia M., Babysitter in Waltham Abbey

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello parents :)
My name is Patricia and I am 24 years old. Currently I am studying at Roehampton University- Early Childhood Studies. I love my studies, it is something I always wanted to do. Working with children, looking after them, teaching them- it's a dream.
I was living in Greece 17 years and I was working as a language tutor and nanny housekeeper. I have been living in London for 4 years and I was looking after my nieces and I was also working as a nanny for a while. Unfortunately, the family decided to go back to their country. After that experience I decided to study Early Childhood Studies. At the moment I am working as a translator but I really love spending time with children and that is why I decided to look for a job as a nanny, language tutor, nanny housekeeper or mothers help.
I am available from Monday to Thursday- from 2:30pm- 8pm and from Friday to Saturday all day. I am studying and my lectures usually finish at 1pm from Monday to Thursday.

Availability Patricia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location