Loading...

Pam K., Babysitter in Walsall

  • 36 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Pam

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi,

I'm Pam, I work full time and am looking for some care work for the weekend. I love being able to help anyone if I can, and believe in what goes around comes round philosophy. I enjoy seeing others happy around me, and knowing I'm making the most out of life and its opportunities that come my way. I come from a big family, as I have 3 siblings myself. I have a very open minded view so never try to judge a book by its cover. I'm do believe I am a very loving, caring, bubbly, down to earth individual to be around, but have been told I'm very calm in situations and rarely get phased by anything.

Availability Pam

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Pam can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Pam

I have looked after many children over the years babysitting for all ages. Im creative and am a happy individual, very helpful and i pick things up very quikly. I have various hobbies, such as making gifts and hampers, playing badminton or even chess. Im just a happy person, who loves to get to know different people and would say i have a little OCD as im very organised.

Location