Loading...

Jordan T., babysitter in Walsall

  • 24 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I'm 17 and currently still in full time education doing my A Levels in Maths, Engliah Literature and Psychology. I have 6 younger siblings ranging from the age of 8 months - 11 years. I enjoy taking care of children as well as doing other hobbies such as dancing, trampolining and cooking.
I have looked after all of my younger siblings including my youngest one when he was as young as one day old. I have also looked after family friends children. At dancing I have helped coach the younger group and also did a weeks placement in a nursery school with a positive reference back. During my time looking after children I have undergone tasks such as, changing nappys, feeding, preparing food/bottles, bathing, bedtime, cleaning, play time, homework and many more.
GCSE
maths grade B
English language grade C
English literature grade B
double science grade CC
Sport diploma grade AAAA
ICT nationals grade BBBB
food technology grade A

Junior Dance Leader
Dance Coaching Level 1
Trampolining Coaching Level 1
British Gymnastics Trampolining level 13
Skate UK Figure Skating level 8
Fire Safety Level 1
First Aid Level 1

Availability Jordan

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.