Loading...

Ella C., Babysitter in Upper Hartfield

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ella

Contact Ella
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi! My name is Ella and I am a 22 year old Drama graduate. I am fun, enthusiastic, reliable and hard-working and I love working with children and young people. I am currently working at a special needs school in Horsham, where I work with students between the ages of 10-16 as a student support assistant. I have also worked for a year in a mainstream secondary school. I hope to pursue a career in teaching by completing a teacher training course next September.

I have a younger brother and sister who I often cared for and looked after when they were younger. During my gap year before university, I was a regular babysitter for 2 families with children aged between 2 -6. I often picked up the children from school, helping them with their homework, cooking dinner, putting them to bed etc.

I have my own car and I am available to work late evenings. I am available to work weekday evenings after 4-4.30pm and some weekends.
Please feel free to message me for any further details.

Availability Ella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location