Loading...

Colette T., Babysitter in Tynemouth

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Colette

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello,

My name is Colette, I'm 28 and from Cullercoats. I am currently looking for babysitting jobs within the Newcastle area.

I have several years babysitting and child minding experience. I come from a very large family and have helped look after children of all ages from birth through to teenagers. I have also cared for children outside of my family, providing evening, overnight and holiday babysitting. I have experience of working with children with special needs, including Autism and some physical disabilities.

I am happy to pick children up from school and to help with homework, cook tea, plan activities and trips.

I have worked with young people for a number of years through various youth groups and children's activities, and I am confident in working with children of all ages and abilities. My voluntary work included several years with St John Ambulance, which have equipped me with First Aid skills, which I feel highly important when working with children.

I have a current DBS check and would be happy to undertake a further one if you wish. I can provide references on request. My rate is negotiable.

I really enjoy working with children and young people. I try to be a fun, caring and responsible babysitter, ensuring that your kids feel safe and happy whilst in my care.

If you would like to meet me, or talk to people I have minded for in the past, please get in touch!

Take Care
Colette.

Availability Colette

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location