Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Paulina S., Babysitter in Twickenham

  • 28 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language) , English (Fluently)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Paulina
This profile is no longer available.

responsible nanny

My name is Paulina. I am twenty three years old and I come from
Poland. For three years I had been studying Pedagogy at the Warsaw
University of Live Sciences. Currently I work as an au pair in London.
I have decided to be an au pair in London because I would like to
improve my knowledge of English . Before I came to England I had been
working as a teacher’s assistance in kindergarten in Warsaw.

Currently I work as a volunteer in kindergarten in London.

I am looking full time, live out nanny job to start in a middle July

If you have any future questions do not hesitate text me.

Yours faithfully

Paulina

Availability Paulina

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Paulina can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Paulina

* bechelor degree in teaching * worked as a teacher assistance in kindergarten in Warsaw * volunteer in kindergarten in London * CRB checked

Location