Loading...

Nicky D., Babysitter in Tring

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Nicky

Contact Nicky
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am a responsible, trustworthy and reliable individual with a wide range of experience of working with children. I am a qualified Speech & Language Therapist and work in local primary and secondary schools. My interests include music and health/fitness, and I play the piano and the cello.

Relevant experience:

Aupair

I spent a year and a half in Paris caring for a 6-year old girl. My responsibilities included accompanying her to and from school, organising and transporting her to after-school activities, planning and preparing evening meals, and putting her to bed. On occasions I was left in sole charge of her for several days at a time. This level of responsibility helped me to develop good organisational skills, and gain trust from both the child and the parents.

Babysitter

Prior to starting university, I babysat on a regular basis for several local families, looking after children of all ages.

Current employment

I currently work in local primary and secondary schools as a Speech & Language Therapist. I have a good working knowledge of the National Curriculum, and specialist knowledge of speech and language development. I am able to engage children in my sessions, and develop good relationships with them.

Availability Nicky

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location