Donna L., Babysitter in Tonbridge

  • 32 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes


I aim to provide childcare in my home in Marden.
At Donna's childcare I am experienced with children and love making children smile!

About me
I live in the Marden were I have lived from 2004 with my husband and our two children my daughter Shannon who was born January 2009 and Callum which was born in February 2015

I have the experience of being a mum which Be coming a childminder was a natural progression.

I have been a childminder now since 2012 and have enjoyed every minute of my job :)

As a Childminder I provide a more homely environment ,where more individual care can be provided for your child. Where they can enjoy the baking, have picnics in the park....so much more than a nursery can offer.

I enjoy all aspects of being with children. I plan activities relating to the EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage) and to enhance your own children development.
I can provide a safe, secure, caring and stimulating fun home environment, where your child can learn and develop, using a large range of equipment and recourses.
Marden have fantastic facilities such as toddler group and the library which we visit it on a regular basis which the children love.

I encourage a healthy lifestyle, through providing a healthy varied diet, and I make the most of the local park.

Learning should be fun and through play.

More of what I offer
We may go on outings occasionally such as to wear them out ,Zoo, museum and shows which are included which in the day fee's for children that are with me permanently.

I have a settling in policy for children who are new to my setting. After I have had an initial meeting with you and your child, you have the opportunity to leave your child one for 2 x 1 hour sessions for free to see how they settle in. (Applicable to under 4's only during the hours of 9am - 3pm)

I look after children of all ages I have from 9months to 11 year of age.

Thank you for reading and look forward to hearing from you!!!

Availability Donna

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience