Loading...

Marta P., babysitter in Thetford

  • 31 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Marta
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I'm Marta Polec. I am 24 year old Polish girl.
I graduated international relations specialization on Jagiellonian University in Cracow.
I did work in few places since that time. Also abroad, in Germany and USA.
I love to travel, so this is perfect opportunity to see new places and experience different cultures.
I always wanted to travel but never really have opportunity to.
I'm good in adjusting to new environments and I'm a quick learner.
I believe I'm very optimistic person, responsible and carrying. Also outgoing and who like to meet new people.
My passion is video editing, and maybe hopefully one day my future job.
I love dancing, photography, animals and music.
I used to learn German in hight school, but i didn't use it since then, so i forgot most of it. But i will be more then happy if I have opportunity to learn it again.
I'm also open to learn any other language.

I always had some younger siblings, cousin and nephew/ niece I took care of.
I also worked for an American family with two great children. I looked after children and toke care of the house( cooking, ironing, washing and some cleaning).
That was an amazing experiences and I still miss them.

Availability Marta

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.