Loading...

Hannah J., Babysitter in Tewkesbury

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Hannah

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hi! I am an enthuastic, loyal, hard working and great at time keeping and organisation 24year old.

I have been an Aunty since the age of 4, so I have grown up caring for children. At the age of 15 I began babysitting for my nieces (x2) and my nephews (x4) and I have been ever since. I regularly look after my 5 year old nephew, with collections from school/after school clubs. As well as my 1 year old nephew, whilst their mums are working. I work Monday-Friday until 3pm each day, and weekends are available as well. I am happy to cook for your children, bath them and put them to bed.

I have also babysat for many other people over the years, who are happy to give references!

Whilst I was at school I volunteered at Cotswold RDA whilst children with disabilities were enjoying riding lessons.

Having gone through GCSE's, A Levels and an HONS degree I understand pressure and I can assure you that I do not get stressed or tempered in any situation. These qualifications also allow me to be able to help with homework after school with children of any age.

References are available from previous babysitting jobs.

I adore working with children, so if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call, text or email me.

Availability Hannah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location