Loading...

Annie A., Babysitter in Tewkesbury

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Annie
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Annie and I am a 16 year old student looking for some extra income and an opportunity to work with children to add to my experiences. I am extremely caring and friendly and love being around children. I have no childcare qualifications but I can assure you I am a reliable, honest and mature young adult. I have a first aid qualification through the St. John's ambulance and I am learning to drive. I have some babysitting experience and i am trusted by those around me. I have just finished my gcses with 9a* and 3as and am about to start 6th form at pates grammar school. I have a morning job at a 5* B&B in tewkesbury as a chambermaid but I am free every evening except Fridays from 4pm-6pm term time as I have an after school commitment. I love working with children and feel my young age is an advantage as I can connect with them easily and they don't wear me out. I am happy to help out with any housework or any tutoring/ homework. I am willing to get stuck in with toys and games too! I understand the importance of responsibility and maturity around young children to keep them safe, however, and I know the balance between entertaining them and looking after them. My mother is a health visitor so it is almost a second nature to me! I am willing to answer any questions you also may have! Thank you for your time.

Availability Annie

Professional Experience: some

Location