Loading...

Leanne S., Babysitter in Telford

  • 29 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have a passion for child care and child development. I am enthusiastic about giving the best care possible and put 100% into everything.
I am 22 and I am currently studying Early Childhood Studies (Practitioner Options) at the University of Worcester in my third year, due to finish in May. However i am based in Telford.

Throughout my course i have carried out 50 days of placement in early childhood settings working with children aged 4months to 8 years.

I worked for a family of 3 boys aged 7,4 and 3 this summer, and loved every minute. I planned activities, played with them, took them to various places such as tennis lessons and also carried out some housework. However this job was a temporary summer job that has ended.

I had a part time job in Worcester working for LED Childcare agency as a back up nursery teacher. I worked here from October 2008-May 2010. I work with children aged 4 months to 5 years, carrying out various activities and personal care.

I have also looked after an 8 year old boy for the summer duration in 2005.

I have a full clean driving license and a current CRB certificate.

I am available to start immediately. I am available Monday, Tuesday and Friday all day.

I am looking for minimum ?6 an hour.

Availability Leanne

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location