Loading...

Charlotte A., Babysitter in Teignmouth

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Charlotte

Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

Babysitting

My name is Charlotte Adams, I live in Teignmouth and would like to apply for the role of flexible child minder. I have experience of working in the NHS and in the retail sector. My childcare experience has been gained within my large extended family, being the oldest of many cousins.
Whilst at school I did work experience in a local primary school. I am CRB checked, having recently worked in a setting with vulnerable adults.
I am energetic and fun, but I understand the importance of consistently applied boundaries. I am calm and do not flap, I can cook and prepare simple meals and snacks and understand the importance of nutrition in early development.
I am local to Teignmouth so know the area and the places that are important for children, the beach, the playpark, the nature reserve etc. My mother was one of the original Surestart staff in this area, so Im also familiar with the concept of toddler groups, messy play etc and would be willing to access these if you wished while you spend time with baby. I'm attaching my CV, and would be happy to meet or talk on the phone at any time.

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: some

Location