Carrie-Anne M., Babysitter in Swindon

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Experienced nanny

My name is Carrie-Anne and I am 25 years old. I am from Swindon but I can drive and have my own car so can travel up to 5 miles around Swindon. I am currently working towards a level 3 early years foundation degree. I have many years experience babysitting family and friends. I am from a big family, have 3 younger sisters and lots of cousins. I am a friendly, happy person who loves children and enjoys spending time with them. I am looking for some babysitting jobs whilst completing my course to gain some more experience and referrences. In the future I would love to be a childminder or nanny. I currently work in adult social care so I have had a CRB check.

Availability Carrie-Anne

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Carrie-Anne

I am 29 years old. I am a cheerful, caring, well-mannered, hardworking, reliable and trustworthy person. I am extremely enthusiastic and passionate about working with children of all different age groups and have a great deal of experience. I am confident in my ability to look after children and ensure that they are cared for in a happy and safe environment. I have a level 3 NCFE award in Early Years. I enjoy travelling, watching movies, spending time with my friends and family and looking after children.