Loading...

Charlotte M., Babysitter in Swindon

  • 30 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Charlotte

MESSAGE

Babysitting

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am pleased to apply for the position of full time Nanny in Swindon, that I have seen advertised on Indeed. I feel that I have the vital skills, attributes and experiences for the role. I am positive, reliable and kind as I always strive to provide the most effective childcare. As a graduate in Education I feel that my broad knowledge of the discipline would greatly contribute to the role. Furthermore, my experience working in a nursery, school and after school/ holiday club provision has provided me with extensive experience in providing outstanding childcare.
Crucially, I have an organised, dedicated work ethic, which is evident in the fact that I worked alongside studying full time. This required me to be proactive in managing my own time and work commitments. Demonstrated was my positivity in my approach, along with the ability to work under pressure. University studies provided me with excellent knowledge of children's learning and development and how to best support their needs. I have a great knowledge and working practice of health and safety, along with relevant training.
Vitally, I build positive relationships as I have an excellent rapport with children. I possess remarkable communication skills as I'm an active listener and always keen to best support the children's social skills. I have an enthusiastic, outgoing personality being proactive in organising and partaking in engaging activities.
As I fulfil a supervising role I have experience of being the lead child career, therefore I am able to provide effective care and understanding of all children's needs. I effectively manage the setting, ensuring policies and other legislations are regularly updated. I demonstrate role model practice and promote and implement change as I thrive on providing outstanding childcare.
Given my degree in Education, positive personality and experience in varied childcare settings, I feel that I could be a valuable asset to your te

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Charlotte can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Charlotte

I've worked with children from 4 months- 18 years for twelve years in various settings, including a nursery, school, after school provisions and as a nanny. I possess an education degree which allows me to support children's learning and development. Being flexible, kind and caring, I'm looking for part time babysitting.

Location