Loading...

Mary D., Babysitter in Swindon

  • 31 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Mary
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am 24 years of age and I see myself as a positive and motivated individual. My passion surrounds working with children, and I enjoy the rewarding aspects that surround working within children, i.e. influencing chidren and being apart of thier learning expereinces.
By a child being surrounded by a positive role model, I feel the child's knowledge and understanding are always being challenged, and can understand what behaviour is expected within the different environments that children are exposed to for their furture life expereinces.
I personally see myself as a hardworking and determined person, and can effectivly carry out a high standard of care. I thrive on new challenges and expereinces. I am a friendly and fun individual who enjoys meetng and socialising with new people. I believe that all childen should be given opportunities in order for each child to flourish as an individual, and supporting all of their needs. By understanding children's invidivual needs, a child's confidence can grow and the child is more likley to achieve thier learningl stages of development successfully.
My current expereince of 2 years consist of nursery settings, working with children aged between 0-5 years. I would be grateful to be given an opportunity to experience a different childcare environment, i.e. home environment, and be apart of a child's learning development and family surrounding.
I have an up to date CRB check, and my refrences can be found via my CV.

Availability Mary

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location