Loading...

Sarah B., Babysitter in Swansea

  • 24 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sarah

Contact Sarah
MESSAGE

Babysitting

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am 19 years of age. I'm currently studying in college doing an Applied Sciences course which is medical and forensics. I enjoy it as I love science! I'm looking to babysit as a little job to do alongside my studies in Gower College Swansea.
I have experience looking after children of all ages. I would always babysit and look after a friends little boy from his birth, he was 8 weeks premature and I would change him, feed him, bathe him etc. He is now beautiful and healthy at 2 years and I love to stimulate him with knowledge and imaginative games and he loves music. I am very musical so I sing with him, play guitar and piano for him and make sure that he's never bored. I have two little cousins myself, one is 1yr and 7 months and the other is verging on 4, I look after them a lot, especially when their parents are in work. I love my time with them! We have brilliant fun and I make sure that I stick to their parents rules, but also whilst making sure they feel comfortable and enjoy my company. It is important to stick to the parents rules in a job like this, but it is also important to make sure that the children (of any age) are looked after, fed and that they are not in any form of danger and that they aren't unhappy.
I've always felt like I have mum-like traits with everyone and I think I would make a wonderful mother when the day comes! I one day hope to have beautiful children of my own, but until then I want to get my life on track and live a full one before bringing a person into the world.

Availability Sarah

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location