Loading...

Holly B., Babysitter in Sutton

  • 25 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Babysitter/school holiday care

I am young, reliable and enegetic hardworker. I am looking for occasional child care work. I have recently completed my PGCE in primary education in a socialist school working with children with special needs. I have worked in this school for the past 3 years and I currently babysit for a few families. I have an undergraduate degree in Early Childhood Studies so working professionally with children is very important to me.

I can be flexible with working hours and offer any family reassurance that they will be leaving their children with someone who has heir child's best interests at heart. I am hugely passionate about children's well-being and offer a fun loving environment for your children.

Availability Holly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: some

More about Holly

I have just completed my pgce in primary education and work in a private special needs school. I have a degree in early childhood studies and while I completed my studies I nannied for 2 children for 2 years. I currently babysit a child under 1.

Location