Alexandra P., Babysitter in Sunderland

  • 24 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Alexandra


A Responsible, Motivated and adaptable (Level three Qualified) Nursery Nurse/Teaching assistant looking for a position as a Nanny/Babysitter Working with children and young adults (of any age and ability). I am looking for a position that will use the skills and experience gained through my study and work life. During my college course I successfully combined my studies with work and other commitments showing myself to be self-motivated, organised and capable of working under pressure. I have a clear and practical way of thinking with a thorough approach to problem solving and a drive to see things through to completion. I enjoy working on my own or in a team. In short I am reliable, trustworthy, hardworking and eager to learn and have a genuine interest in developing my knowledge of Childcare/education, especially in the areas of children/young adults with special educational needs and caring for children in a home environment.
In my spare time I enjoy spending time listening to music, which can be anything from the Jonas brothers (pop/rock) to IL Volo (classical). I also enjoy exploring other cultures which has led to a love of food and a determination to learn another language. I am due to start lessons in speaking Italian in April 2015 (these lessons are after 6 pm and on weekends). I also spend as much time as I can with my family and friends.

Availability Alexandra

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience