Loading...

Katie W., Babysitter in Summerbridge

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Katie

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I have just finished my A levels at St. Aidans C of E High School, where I studied Biology, Chemistry and Drama. I am now having a gap year and hoping to earn some money to go traveling. In September 2014 I am going to Royal Holloway University to study Drama. My main interests are Drama, Skiing, Hockey and Socialising. Working with young people is something that I want to gain experience in as I am hoping to become a Drama Teacher once I have finished my degree. I am a fun, friendly, trustworthy and outgoing 18 year old girl. I have a younger brother who I often help with his homework and learning and enjoy caring for people a lot. I have done some casual baby sitting work before for local friends. I am free every evening and weekends. Thank you for your consideration.

Availability Katie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location