Loading...

Launa L., Babysitter in Stroud

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Caring, Confident and Fun!

Hey there, my name is Launa, I am a 24 year old currently working in an SEN School. I hold a degree in Psychology and Criminology and have always held a passion in child development. I hold an enhanced DBS check, completion of first aid training and other qualifications ( can be seen in my CV). I am an extremely creative, fun, reliable, honest and caring individual. If you would like to get in contact, please feel free to do so.

Availability Launa

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Launa can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Launa

Since moving to Gloucestershire I have been enjoying the beautiful scenery and have drawn an interest in walking and rambling, which in turn enables me to interact with nature and have opportunities to meet new people. When at home I can often be found in the kitchen, baking cakes or bread, as I find this therapeutic and rewarding. I particularly enjoy visiting cities around the world to learn about their history and different cultures, enabling me to have a broader perspective on life. As a result of my travels I have been inspired to be creative, producing abstract art and scrapbooks.

Location